Can I add another user to my AdThrive dashboard?

Absolutely! We're happy to add additional users to your AdThrive dashboard. We have two options to choose from:

  • Business Partner: We can add an additional user with full access to the dashboard. This includes the ability to view/edit account and payment information.
  • Video Assistant: We can add an additional user with video-only permission. They will only have access to the Video tab and could upload and manage videos.

Submit a request here in our Help Center to let our team know you’d like to add a new user. Please include the new user’s full name, Google-affiliated email address, and if you would like them to have full permissions or video-only permission, so we can set everything up for you!

Some important things to know:

  • Our dashboard requires a Gmail or Google-affiliated email address to log in.
  • We’ll add the new user right away, but the dashboard requires an overnight cycle before their login is recognized.
  • If you'd like to revoke access for this additional user in the future, we can update that on our end for you as well.
Was this article helpful?
3 out of 3 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request